lol and why spend money on a copy when if you know where to look you can get it for free. Some people are extremely stupid for trying to sell it and others from tryin to buy it.
PPC-6700 WM 5.0, ProClip, GPS, 1 Diamond TDX 12in woofer, with 1100 watt Memphis Amp...
AIM: Xtentialyst | Email: xtentialyst@nycap.rr.com
lol and why spend money on a copy when if you know where to look you can get it for free. Some people are extremely stupid for trying to sell it and others from tryin to buy it.
The end of the Internet offically begins here...
www.broke-off.com
Well, as you can see by my privious post, NO ONE PM me about purchasing on of these.Originally Posted by PitchBlack98
As for that "demo" bullshyt, I have never heard anything so stupid in my life. What I was trying to do is 100% illigal and SO IS what some harddrive sellers are doing.
Chris
Go Noles...
2005 Black Chevy Impala
Current Status: Installed in Vehicle/Testing 75%
And that's why you were reported. It specifically states in the rules that this is not a forum for selling anything illegal, plain and simple.Originally Posted by FSUNolez336
I don't give a rat's fat happy *** what you think of me, the rules here or the others that enforce them. When you're using someone elses site to sell something that isn't allowed per the rules set forth by the site's owner, you're going to **** off the site's owner.
In this case, you're not only ignoring the rules set forth buy the site's owner(s), but you're also breaking the law. If I wanted to be a real dick about it, I could recommend tracking your dumb *** down by IP address and prosecuting you.
I don't like high software prices, either. I think they're wholly outrageous. The reason software costs so much is because of dickheads like you that try to circumvent the system and put a few bucks in your own pocket. You're profiting off someone else's hard work, even if that someone is a bloated behemoth of a corporation that engages in shady and/or illegal practices of its own.
GREAT game Monday! I enjoyed watching all the Cane fans cringe!Originally Posted by Shelbrain
Chris
i said demo giving you the benefit of the doubt that you weren't ripping people off, just not telling them that they are 60 day trials... try and stay legit
PPC-6700 WM 5.0, ProClip, GPS, 1 Diamond TDX 12in woofer, with 1100 watt Memphis Amp...
AIM: Xtentialyst | Email: xtentialyst@nycap.rr.com
First off, you're not the owner... know your role... you're not even a mod.Originally Posted by DarquePervert
Second if the site owner gave a rats ***, then he would ban every last person selling harddrives with "downloaded" Windows on it. I did not come here with the intention of selling these. First, I have had about 10 different people PM me about purchasing a copy of it before I even said that I would sell it. Second, what is going to stop someone who wants MCE to come here and get a 200 gig harddrive for 75.00. Not only did he get his MCE for cheaper than NewEgg (129.99), but he gets a free 200 gig harddrive.
In conclusion, you people (most of you guys, not all) are hypocrites.
No you didn't come here to sell. (all 13 post are you affering soft and HD)
Thanatos.
I'm a community member. And I'm doing my part to keep this community legal and a worthwhile place to share information.Originally Posted by FSUNolez336
If the members of a community don't give a ****, then the community falls apart. Look at Detroit.
Bookmarks