Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst 12345678910 LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 99

Thread: DragonBTV's CarPC Plugins, Master Thread.

  1. #61
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by RoyN
    errr.... not found.... cant wait!
    fixed, becaused of the dot in filename

  2. #62
    Raw Wave RoyN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    3,534
    I downloaded 2 times, got "Zip file corrupted or invalid"

  3. #63
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by RoyN
    I downloaded 2 times, got "Zip file corrupted or invalid"
    try again now please, I have tried OK

  4. #64
    Maximum Bitrate Chita79's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    723
    i found a nice little bug for ya dragonbtv.... when i exit your latest version of picplugin, and i go to frodoplayer 1.09 take3 and then exit frodoplayer completely, i lose my taskbar completely and i have close "explorer.exe" and then start new explorer.exe task in task manager. I also confirmed that it also happens independently without using frodoplayer. If i bring up your picplugin and close it, i lose my taskbar everytime. For now i will use your older version until this is fixed, because the older version does not do this. Thought id let you know!
    '05 Acura TL w/ Navi & Bluetooth, JL Audio Cleansweep, JL Audio XR650 CSI, JL Audio XR650 CXI, JL Audio 300/4 Speaker Amp, Eclipse SW6123.4 12" Sub, JL Audio 250/1 Sub Amp, Optima D35 YellowTop Battery http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2184473/1

  5. #65
    Raw Wave RoyN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    3,534
    OK... Am I missing something? I downlaoded cdrplugin, run it, select some files, the pulldown next to CD/DVD (top right) doesnt have any options, then I clikc on BURN, it says "closing session" "burning" then gives me a message saying it burned succesfully... however, there wasnt even a blank cd in my drive.....

    Am I doing something wrong?

  6. #66
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by Chita79
    i found a nice little bug for ya dragonbtv.... when i exit your latest version of picplugin, and i go to frodoplayer 1.09 take3 and then exit frodoplayer completely, i lose my taskbar completely and i have close "explorer.exe" and then start new explorer.exe task in task manager. I also confirmed that it also happens independently without using frodoplayer. If i bring up your picplugin and close it, i lose my taskbar everytime. For now i will use your older version until this is fixed, because the older version does not do this. Thought id let you know!
    no, it is NOT a bug.

    that solved the focus problem of external program.
    tray bar was hide
    just download my little SHOWtray on the very TOP

    many frontend like meedio and mediaprotal have the option for loading cleaning programs before end. hope frodoplayer could have that option in the next version

  7. #67
    My Village Called 0l33l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Berkeley, CA
    Posts
    10,516
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonBTV
    no, it is NOT a bug.

    that solved the focus problem of external program.
    tray bar was hide
    just download my little SHOWtray on the very TOP

    many frontend like meedio and mediaprotal have the option for loading cleaning programs before end. hope frodoplayer could have that option in the next version
    Why don't you run that program upon terminate?

  8. #68
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by RoyN
    OK... Am I missing something? I downlaoded cdrplugin, run it, select some files, the pulldown next to CD/DVD (top right) doesnt have any options, then I clikc on BURN, it says "closing session" "burning" then gives me a message saying it burned succesfully... however, there wasnt even a blank cd in my drive.....

    Am I doing something wrong?
    show me here and here in perple on startup of your screen
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  9. #69
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by 0l33l
    Why don't you run that program upon terminate?
    because I don't know what user is going to do next: exit or back to FP

    for backing frontend, showtray will lost focus of the father (FP)

  10. #70
    Maximum Bitrate
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    637
    Quote Originally Posted by Chita79
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonBTV
    Quote Originally Posted by Chita79
    i found a nice little bug for ya dragonbtv.... when i exit your latest version of picplugin, and i go to frodoplayer 1.09 take3 and then exit frodoplayer completely, i lose my taskbar completely and i have close "explorer.exe" and then start new explorer.exe task in task manager. I also confirmed that it also happens independently without using frodoplayer. If i bring up your picplugin and close it, i lose my taskbar everytime. For now i will use your older version until this is fixed, because the older version does not do this. Thought id let you know!
    no, it is NOT a bug.
    that solved the focus problem of external program.
    tray bar was hide
    just download my little SHOWtray on the very TOP

    many frontend like meedio and mediaprotal have the option for loading cleaning programs before end. hope frodoplayer could have that option in the next version
    OK... i c what it does, but how do i always make it run in the background? cause i dont want to always have to click the showtray.exe file to bring it back up, is there a way it can run in the background when windows starts? thanks...

    NO, it is not a background one
    it should be called each time your frontend program (eg. FP1.09) stop
    I am sure FP will surport this kind of calling in the future, because it already have the resume calling option , and all other compatitivs already have
    just leave one copy on your desktop that you can reach it whenever you need

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-07-2004, 11:52 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •