Mp3 Car T-shirts

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mp3 Car T-shirts

It would be cool if someone (Moon???) made up some mp3car t-shirts. Just a cool idea. I know i would get one!
    2004 F-150
    Shuttle XPC, 80gig HD, Wireless Internet, DVD
    "How piMP3d is your ride??"

i kinda like that idea someone who's more artistic than me should draw up a logo that looks cool something that could be put on a car or t-shirt that kinda get's the idea across but isn't to nerdy

Comment

hey i will start working on a logo, I guess im qualified because thats what i do for a living, I design logos and t shirts. heh isnt that what your looking for. I will get started

Good idea

Comment

i would love to have one or two also...white and black color.

------------------
        abcd-1
        Author of CobraI and CobraII.
        For more information on the COBRA Application's please visit the link. For the latest or updated info on CobraII please click on the link. Get new updated files for CobraII here. ftp://pictures[email protected]/d:/newdlls
        You can contact me on AOL instant messenger....nick is Cenwesi
        Webpage comming soon!
        abcd-1
        Author of CobraI,II,III and now CobraIV.
        You can contact me on AOL instant messenger....nick is cenwesi or cenwesi3

Comment

grey t-shirts rule!!! id just see what can be done and make a white, gray, and black designs, if possible. I mean I hate white tshirts anymore, they either get dirty easily or end up being an undershirt, go with gray or black.

------------------
          Grand aMP3
          The Grand aMP3 Project
          Car: 96 Pontiac Grand Am
          Current Setup: AMD K62 300MHz, 64MB DIMM RAM, 20GB WD Hard Drive, Basic Video & Sound

Comment

grey or black all the way....

Comment

www.tshirts.com
              -+[MP3PC]+-

Comment

YES! T-shirts. I want one!
                Car: 1999 Dark Green Mustang GT Coupe