Possible New Meeting Place in Central Illinois

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Possible New Meeting Place in Central Illinois

Hey all, I am a Technology and internet manager at Jeff Perry Buick Ponitac GMC Cadillac and am an avid forum reader. I would love to have a get together at my dealership sometime. We are located in Peru Illinois directly off I-80. I understand that this is a far haul for some of our members, but this would be a middle point for some a lot of the midwestern people such as St. Louis/Iowa/Chicago/Peoria/Bloomington/Indiana members. If there would be any interest, we could set a date to all meet at the dealer. There would be plenty of space for all, we could show off our Car PC and audio systems, no worry of sound police, cook out, hang out, and just have a great time! Our website is jeffperrygm.com. I could add a page for car pc buffs onto our website with pics and video/audio clips of the event. This would be fun for all! We may even have the option of getting radio and tv coverage if this gets big enough. The dealer is very progressive and loves the aftermarket and car show scene in my area.
    Anyone interested?

GET OUTTA HERE!!!! Hell yea I'm interested, thats only 45 min from me. Im from Sterling
    Aron
    New Ipad
    Zapco DSP-6SL
    Zapco Reference 360.4: H-Audio Soul, x2 right side
    Zapco Reference 360.4: H-Audio Soul, x2 left side
    Zapco Reference 500.1: JL Audio 10W3V3 Stealth box

Comment

Nice website. Maybe join us in St Louis or Chicago and bring it up there.
      HARDWARE: Fujitsu Stylistic ST5111w/WiFi and dock, internal Hitachi 500G HD, external 1TB HD, Sierra Wireless Aircard 550, DVD-RW, BoomzBox HD radio, XM Commander, Delorme GPS, Saitek X-52 Pro joystick, BluSoleil Bluetooth, TPMS, FB, Elm327

Comment

Give me enough warning, and I'll make a road trip from Cincinnati.

Comment