Minnesota meet: Oct 12th 2pm

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Minnesota meet: Oct 12th 2pm

ok lets try this again, anyone wanna meet up before we go into hibernation for the winter?

1997 Jeep Wrangler Rugged Waves

Ebay Stuff For Sale

Originally posted by freestyler
    ok lets try this again, anyone wanna meet up before we go into hibernation for the winter?
    Noob here.

Just starting to price systems and make plans and I'd love to see what other people have. I'm in Minneapolis.

93 Explorer Sport

Want to get:
    EPIA M10000
    touch screen
    OPUS PS

'93 Explorer Sport
    EPIA M10000, 256 MB RAM, 120 GB HD, OPUS 150W PS, 7"TS, slot load DVD, GPS

Comment

awesome...where in mpls? I'm down at the U

Ebay Stuff For Sale

Comment

awesome...where in mpls? I'm down at the U
        South Mpls. Not far at all.

I'm getting a new head unit today or tomorrow. Have to get something with some aux input. And then I'm trying to sell a bunch of other crap to finance this project. If nobody else repsonds, I'd love to meet up and just check out your setup. I think it would be more helpful than just looking at pics.

Where do you DJ? I'm actually also a mobile DJ myself for Motion Music.

'93 Explorer Sport

Comment

I dont dj anywhere, I'm just a hobby dj right now, no room to have the tables setup, plus my damn mixer broke on me. I had a set of cdj700's but I sold those when the mixer broke a year ago and just haven't had time (nah..money) to get a new mixer.

Bosstone would probably be up for a meet n greet? go to TGIF and watch carts slam into cars again!!

I know nathan will prolly be too busy with his house, haven't seen much of PatO lately, nor have I seen much from the other mn posters.

I'll see what I can pull together

Ebay Stuff For Sale

Comment

There are at least 3 other SVXers in Mpls. Rally should be there as well. Man I wish I could make it up there. I need a long drive somewhere.

L
            - Lwin M. Maung