Colorado Meet

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Colorado Meet

Anyone in Colorado that would be interested in having a meeting, PM me. Denver area would be preferable.

Looking towards second or third weekend in january. !!!!All invited!!!! Carputer or not!

Anyone?

Comment

I am in CO, but at this point my car computer is not running. I also have quite a few things going on until basically after Christmas, but keep me in the loop if/when something does come about.
      I am a newbie trying to outfit a couple cars with new custom consoles and mini ITX. Click here for my 2003 Chevy Avalanche project.

Comment

Cool, I was thinking of having a meet in Jan or something, and maybe going to have a beer or something afterwards in lodo. My setup is about 65% complete, it actually works,but the inverter and dash fab, and some tweekeing are still needed.
        http://www.geocities.com/dingofarmer/prelude.html
        http://www.geocities.com/dingofarmer/prelude2.html

Nice AV, One of my friends is going to get one. Do you like it better than a standard cab truck?

Comment

Nice install. I might be able to show up.... My preferance is not downtown though. Parking sucks.
          TruckinMP3
          D201GLY2, DC-DC power, 3.5 inch SATA

Yes, you should search... and Yes, It has been covered before!

Read the FAQ!

Comment

Truckin, sounds good, do you know of anyone else from colorado? Well all have to set something up around december.

Comment

Not sure about Colorado members.... i know several have said they are in bordering states. Utah and Wyoming.
              TruckinMP3

Read the FAQ!

Comment

Yeah, It would be cool to get a few people togeather sometime. My project is at about 70%, I'v actually got it working great , I just have to finalize everything, and finish the install. Any recomendations for GPS setups, I'v done some research ,but I'm still not sure which way I want to go.

Comment