Melbourne, Australia meet

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Melbourne, Australia meet

I live in Sydney, but there seems to be a lot of interest in a meet in Melbourne.

Unless it's mid to late next year, I won't be attending, but I figured that you Victorians could use a thread of your own so that you can stop crapping the Sydney one

C!
    http://carpc.riposte.net
    I reserve all rights in connection to each post I author, without exception.

Sydney boooooooo Sydney booooooooooooo
    Joke

Sorry about postin in the sydney thread :P but we wernt gonna start a melb 1 anyway lol oh well we might as well start

So who's up for 1?
    CarPC Status:
    GPS: 99%
    Hardware: 99%
    Software: 92%
    Case Install: 99.9%
    Dash Install: 100%
    Car Install: 72%

Comment

I'm interested, but i have nothing to show as I'm only getting started

but mid to late next yr sounds good to me, hopefully i'll have something by then.. hehe

Comment

i aint got much to show either. i got everything.. just been lazy with putting it all in..
        View My Blog

Click for 2GB FREE on-line storage!

Comment

Well it doesn't matter if u got nothing to show its more for people to show off and exchange ideas on carPC's.

I have all my parts basiclly its just sitting in my back seat with the LCD on the passengers seat.

It just to meet up see what people have and chat about the pc's and our idea's thats it

If you don't have a carpc yet still come to get some ideas
          CarPC Status:

Comment

im all set with mine. once we get more interest wouldnt mind some date suggestions

Comment

22nd of Jan 2005

there i throwed out a date lol

But it will give people time to work on the CARPC over xmas and jan so its not to bad of an idea

Now iv gotta start work on my motorised screen for my 7" composite lcd
              CarPC Status:

Comment

I am interested, but I can only attend from 10th Dec -> 14th Dec (leaving on the 15th) and from 6th Jan -> 30th Jan