Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If he wont show it I will 1999 grand am

http://www.grandamgt.com/forum/showthread.php?t=70448
    Who says Circuit City sux? I molded the screen for him and he took care of the pc side of things....all in all less than a month from drooling over mine to having his own.....way nicer than mine

wow great job!!! im still learning the car puter stuffs.. what software ya running?

Comment

xp with roadrunner

Comment

ok when someone says road runner the first thing that comes to my mind is the internet provider... i guess its a mobile OS??? is this freeware or expesive ware?? and is this the prog that everyone uses to display the car make on the front screen?? like some say ford some say chevy some say honda what ever the case is.. thanks for a little insight!!

Comment

When someone says Road Runner I think of a car...

Road Runner is a freeware front end...a quick search on these forums will show you that we have an entire sub-forum for them.

There are a number of front ends out there, some pay for and some free. You will want to try them out for yourself to see what best fits your needs.
          Jan Bennett
          FS: VW MKIV Bezel for 8" Lilliput - 95% Finished

Please post on the forums! Chances are, someone else has or will have the same questions as you!

Comment

great job on the car!!! looks stock!!! A+

Comment

When someone says Road Runner I think of a car...toon! Beep beep.
              Laidback

The ultimate CarPC - Wow!

Comment

well fine i guess ill stalk u some more since its my thread:P

Comment

Any chance on selling these molds? I have an 04 GA and would LOVE to have this same thing.
                  Dan

Comment

there wasnt a mold for it...it was just bondoglass and a little bondo with a whole lotta sanding. if you really were interested we might be able to work out some kind of mail order molding kind of thing

Comment

Originally posted by 95rodeo View Post