Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Laforza car computer project

Hi,

I am new to this forum (at list for posting) and I just want it to show my finish car-computer.
    First of all, I like to thanks everybody on this forum for all the information, software and suggestions I was able to obtain.
    I actually finish this project almost a year ago and it is working pretty well, at list for my needs.
    You can check it out on my site dedicated to Laforza and Magnum 4x4 from Rayton Fissore. (Under carcomputer)
    My car it is an Italian off-road that have been designed 20 years ago.
    You can find plenty of info on my site.
    Please let me know what do you think. This is my first project.

www.laforzafissore4x4.bravehost.com

Error: Daily Bandwidth Allocation Exceeded
    Roy

2005 Range Rover 4.4
    Any ideas for putting a PC in this? :)

Comment

Originally posted by RoyN
      Error: Daily Bandwidth Allocation Exceeded
      Me Too. I guess he wasn;t expectinig us to actually check the site out.

The Laforza is nice. My Ex's uncle has one, HERE IN THE STATES. But, it is old.

Michael
      ...I love the French language...especially to curse with...Nom de Dieu de putain de bordel de merde de saloperies de connards d'enculés de ta mère. You see, it's like wiping your *** with silk, I love it.

Comment

Sorry for the crappy Daily Bandwidth, I am posting some pictures so that you guys can see it.

The all system is based on:

Travla C137
        Epia M10000
        512 DDRAM
        DVD CDrom
        HDD 40gb
        Earthmate gps
        ITPS
        Lilliput 7" VGA Touchscreen
        Attached Files

Comment

Some other pictures of my 89 Laforzas....
          The original design it is from Tom Tjiarda and have been created in 1983-4.
          First production was 1985. The design was practically retain identical untill 1999-2000.
          Only about 950 in USA since 89 and 3600 in total.