Classic car Install Pictures

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Classic car Install Pictures

Instead of sifting through 100's of pages of people's new car installs, I want to see the oldies but goldies. Just started my project, a 1971 Pontiac T-37, I'll have pics up when I have something to show.
    Edit: Sold the T, now restoring my new 1971 Volkswagen Transporter.

That sounds like a good idea. I am building a 72 camaro, and have had a hard time finding pics of custom installs in one of these cars. But, I am just getting started with the car and have some exterior work to do before I can get the interior started anyway. I have been searching though, I want to get a bunch of good ideas before I get started.

Rob

Comment

That's a great idea. You guys should take/find some dash pics and put them up here. Everyone on the board can help with ideas and stuff
      www.mobile-effects.com

Free file hosting, picture gallery hosting for installs, PM me.

Internet's first Front End Skin browser, featured installs, downloads, links, informative articles - all free to registered users.

Comment

Yea if i can ever find a driver for this $20 digital cam that works, ill get some pictures of my heap up for ya. Yea if you get a chance to buy a $20 digital camera.... ***** it.

Comment

just buy a card reader plug it into ur pc. take the card out of the digital cam and they are right there!
          i got dat ***** sittin on 22s! SUPERMAN EDITION!

Comment

a $20 camera probably doesn't even take a card

I would love to build an old muscle car totally systemed out with screens,,,,, someday I think I will
            MY NEWEST INSTALL:modded infiniti fx with big screen

first windows carpc install........my liquid cooled LVDS screen :D

Comment

maybe he got it from a 5 finger discount lol
              i got dat ***** sittin on 22s! SUPERMAN EDITION!

Comment