Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• sun visor LCD

http://www.digitalww.com/lcd_56_visor.htm

I'm looking for a sun visor LCD that I can hook up my playstation and also a computer in the trunk to... for playing mp3's and divx's. How good would the quality be on these? Any problems you can see, i'm new to this. thx

i dont mean to be a jerk, but the big search button at the top is your friend.
    Progress here: http://www.siriuscybernetics.net

Comment

Originally posted by naevity
      i dont mean to be a jerk, but the big search button at the top is your friend.
      a) yes you did
      b) what does the search button have to do with the specific lcd I posted about? thx

Comment

I have a better idea... email or PM armen (username is digitalww) and ask him. In case you didn't know the site you posted belongs to a member of the board.

Comment

Originally posted by dwish8990
          a) yes you did
          b) what does the search button have to do with the specific lcd I posted about? thx
          Such a friendly attitude for a n00b. As ddt mentioned, you'd find a heap of mentions of digitalww with that search button.
          http://carpc.riposte.net
          I reserve all rights in connection to each post I author, without exception.

Comment

you just dont got the temper to keep being friendly to everyone that flames you if told about
            -
            My cars
            -

Comment

ok now no matter what people ask before they even get an answer they are told to use the search button

ok fine dandy but isn't it possible that someone may have found some more current info that has not already been posted and there 4 would cancel the effect the search button has

i mean why can't peole just ask a queston and get a answer and maybe a oh by the way do a search on what you asked you may find more info than what i have

granted i realize its amusing to some to answer a question someone ask's by telling them to find it themselves