Ok ppl...Please READ!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ok ppl...Please READ!

Ok i think for all you newbies in here. Thanks to psalm for creating this page. Now most of the stupid questions being asked in this group will no longer be asked again right?
    http://www.mp3goesmobile.com/faq.htm

abcd-1
    abcd-1
    Author of CobraI,II,III and now CobraIV.
    You can contact me on AOL instant messenger....nick is cenwesi or cenwesi3

Hey I wrote a section of that....I wondered what ever happened to that.....

Comment

They're not stupid questions, some have just been asked before. I'm sure you were born with all knowledge of MP3cars and never asked anyone anything or had to research something.. give people a LITTLE bit of a break.
      MP3 Cavalier - http://www.mp3cavalier.com
      MP3 Grand Prix - http://www.mp3gp.com

Comment

Comment

Ya know, I'm just a beginner at this, and I already knew most of that info...

If someone is going to go thru the trouble of creating an FAQ, it needs to be very through and technical in nature.

Later...
          '96 LT1 Caprice
          Tunercat Enhanced
          Best 1/4 time: 14.5 @ 93 mph

Comment

ImpoSSter: but just take a look over the course or a week and see how many questions that FAQ answers. If people use it, it could be a great asset and decrease the somehwat repetitive nature of sopme of the discussions. And it also covers a lot of the 'hey I'm a newbie what do i have to do' questions. And im not saying there bad questions at all just now theres a consolidated place for them.

Oh and if your SOOO (notice the sarcastic nature of that word) smart then why don't you just go write that highly technical FAQ?

[This message has been edited by Catlas (edited 11-01-2000).]

Comment

Hey catlas, your section is 2.3.1 but with all of the troubles I was having with my email server maybe I missed something?

------------------
              http://www.mp3goesmobile.com