Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Xenarc Touchscreen Screen

Sorry dont flame a newbie here.

It this a god price to buy the Xenarc 700YV Screen for?

Theres a company is Michigan that is selling these at 465.

And he said if I purchase 4 I can get it at $1750 shipped.

Is this a really great deal?

If so Ill go for the single or may go for the package if others are interested.

Plus is Xenarc better than starvision or Lillput?
    Cause he has those for sale as well.

Smooches

Lilo

Another girl? (there hasnt been one here in about 3 years and you are the third in a month--and no im not complaining)

What is the company? got a link?

at Xenarc Direct you can buy a single 700YV for $449. Even if you do the 4-pack, that only saves you $8 a piece over Xenarc Direct.

And keep in mind that these are not touchscreens

Bad deal, methinks.
    Debt as of 1/1/05: $34,354.48
    Debt as of July 4, 2007: $0.00 explanation
    I'M DEBT FREE!!
    I'm now a reasonably successful gunblogger.

Comment

This place was suggested to me by another forum member. There prices seem to be better. You can get a VGA Touchscreen from them for not much more than the price that the place in Michigan is going to sell you that non touch screen for. Plus they have free shipping right now.

http://store.yahoo.com/1hitwonders/mobilevideo.html

Comment

whoops

Sorry,

Just called him today.

It wasnt for the YV.
        He said thats for the TSV.
        The YV he said he'll do at $375
        The TSV are the price $465

He has a better price on a package if I get four from looking at that other website.

Comment

Yeah but do you really want to get 4 of those. Thats alot of money to shell out if you don't have buyers already lined up and if you have to sell them on Ebay you may not get what you paid for them and lose money.

Comment

437.50 a screen isnt that bad.
            Ive seen some on ebay sell for more and you have to pay the stupid shipping.
            Group buy?