X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Smashed My Screen, Help

dropped my screen on the deck and the glass has shattered, very bad

its a 7" lilliput one, 2 month old, you have no idea how ****ed off i am as it was ready 2 go back as the touchscreen is ****ed on it

any way i can order 1 from somewhere and tell them it is smashed in the post? know its unfair but they wont loose out on it, and i cant afford another 200 quid as im a student without a job

really really ****ed off, u think its just the glass thats smashed?

mart
    2006 BMW e46 320CD M Sport Convertible

[email protected]

Sure if you want go to jail for postal fraud

Sure if you want go to jail for Postal fraud. Say hi to Paco in jail for me when he makes you "his *****".

Comment

Unlucky, but seriously, you broke it, why shouldn't you pay for it?

And anytime you wanna remove your false claim of having the first Corsa car pc from your web site is fine by me. ;-)
      Old Systems retired due to new car
      New system at design/prototype stage on BeagleBoard.

Comment

If anything you should be ****ed off at yourself. You have to be very careful of these things.

I would say send it back and see what they say. You might get away with it. I don't condone lying about but just see if it slips through the cracks

Edit:Nice dash work though
        -Jesus- King of Kings Lord of Lords

Comment

Originally posted by m2rv h
          dropped my screen on the deck and the glass has shattered, very bad

its a 7" lilliput one, 2 month old, you have no idea how ****ed off i am as it was ready 2 go back as the touchscreen is ****ed on it

any way i can order 1 from somewhere and tell them it is smashed in the post? know its unfair but they wont loose out on it, and i cant afford another 200 quid as im a student without a job

really really ****ed off, u think its just the glass thats smashed?

mart
          Send it back!, if you really feel right about that...
          AtmosUSA.biz, E-Cig Mods