Complete noob with 67 camaro trying to figure this all out

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Complete noob with 67 camaro trying to figure this all out

I have a 67 camaro that I am building. I have decided that I want to install a carputer into it with a Lilliput 889 screen that I have picked out. I`ll give a run down of the audio system going into the car. I have a 5 channel Memphis Belle amp, it`s the big one. I have CDT HD62`s for the front. CDT upstage 219`s as well for the front. I have CDT M6+`s for the rear channel and 1 FI Q12 sub. It`s all highend speakers. I also have a Pioneer 980BT deck. I am wanting to forgo using the deck in the system and have my entire audio system run from the carpc, but how will the audio side be handled without the deck? I have been reading through threads, but haven`t seen a program that will allow the system to be tuned through crossovers and eq`s. Would that have to be done seperately? I was originally looking into the Audio Control DQXS to handle the tunability of my system when I stumbled upon carpc`s. Help a noob out!
    Thanks

Well I guess this isn`t a site you goto for getting help.

Comment

It is, it's just that most of your questions have been answered in FAQs.
      03 Accord Sedan CarPC

Comment

Most of the time it takes a day or two to get a response.

Comment

Originally posted by jebcamaro View Post