Help!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help!

Hi! i have a biostar 754 motherboard with a amd sempron 2500+ and i need to power it!i'm new in this domain, and i reali need some help!

please!!!!(

Originally posted by andeyu View Post
    Hi! i have a biostar 754 motherboard with a amd sempron 2500+ and i need to power it!i'm new in this domain, and i reali need some help!

please!!!!(
    look into a m2-atx 250watt power supply you can get it thru mp3car and get 1 with a shut down controller

Comment

Originally posted by Tonka3 View Post
      look into a m2-atx 250watt power supply you can get it thru mp3car and get 1 with a shut down controller

and this is all what i need to power it?... i don't have 2.5" optical and hdd drive. mines are 3.5"! this is a problem?.

Comment

Posts moved to new thread. Don't hijack other threads, please.

To find out how to power you car PC, read the FAQs in the navigation bar at the top of the forum. Also, more power FAQs are in the FAQ Emporium (see link in my signature).
        Originally posted by ghettocruzer
        I was gung ho on building a PC [until] just recently. However, between my new phone having internet and GPS and all...and this kit...Im starting to have trouble justfiying it haha.
        Want to:
        -Find out about the new iBug iPad install?
        -Find out about carPC's in just 5 minutes? View the Car PC 101 video

Comment

Originally posted by Bugbyte View Post
          Posts moved to new thread. Don't hijack other threads, please.

To find out how to power you car PC, read the FAQs in the navigation bar at the top of the forum. Also, more power FAQs are in the FAQ Emporium (see link in my signature).
          thanx !

Comment

Originally posted by Tonka3 View Post
            Point of order.
            The M2ATX is only outputs 160w. There is no 250w model.
            There is the M4ATX that is a 250w model, I believe.