Hi! i'm a noob!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi! i'm a noob!

hello guys, i just recently got linked to this forum from clubrsx.com and i saw how you guys have integrated computers into your cars. i just thought that was so cool so i joined the forum and hopefully i will grasp the concept within a few months so i can do this to my car also.

Welcome!
    You will find that there are weeks and weeks worth of info here, but if you have any questions feel free to ask. Might want to check out the "show off your project" area and get a feel for what you want to do.

-Jeff
    2005 Ford Focus ST

Comment

Originally posted by ombastic
      hello guys, i just recently got linked to this forum from clubrsx.com and i saw how you guys have integrated computers into your cars. i just thought that was so cool so i joined the forum and hopefully i will grasp the concept within a few months so i can do this to my car also.
      Hi! Welcome to a whole new world of nerd-dom, where some of your greatest frustrations, and your finest triumphs will come to be realized, and many anonymous people will laugh, cry and scream right alongside you.

Most of us here are more than happy to share the knowledge we have gained working on our own projects, but don't be afraid to read through some posts and do some searching of your own through the forums either. We do have our resident trolls and even one forum jackass (nuttin but love for ya WizardPC), but new faces (or at least avatars) are welcomed by all.

Welcome again, and have fun! That's what all this is about anyhow!
      The ALEXIS Project
      MP3---VIDEO---GPS---REARVIEW---OBD---SKINNING
      Color Coding :
      DONE / MOSTLY DONE / BASE FEATURES / WORKING CONCEPT / NO CODE COMPLETED

Comment

Originally posted by gospeed.racer
        Welcome!