burning mp3 help?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• burning mp3 help?

I am not sure if this is the right place for this question.
    I recently signed up for that wallmart mp3 downloading $.88 a song. anyway i burned a few songs on a cd using windows media player but for some reason the output of the cd is very low. The quality is fine it just does not get as loud as it should any ideas?

the output is low ? explain
    I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.

www.neoterikos.com

Comment

if you're talking about the volume of the CD, I'm no expert, but I've never heard of the volume of a CD being low, I suppose the mp3's volume could be low. try burning songs that weren't downloaded onto a CD and see how that goes
      I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.

www.neoterikos.com

Comment

I would suggest not paying for your music first.
        Quick! To the Popemobile!

Comment

The output is low like if i put in a regular cd not burned it will play a lot louder at the same volume. I have burned cd to cd and it played fine. How do i get free music?

Comment

Originally posted by BiohazrD
            I would suggest not paying for your music first.
            There aren't too many people here who are going to condone piracy bro (at least not so openly)

I wonder if perhaps this is a "feature" of WMP's rights management?
            How about trying a different program to burn? My personal fave is a free download called CEDEX. It's very quick, and has lots of features you can adjust to suit your needs.

If you try something else, and it works better, then I would probably just start using that new program instead. If not, there's more than likely a problem with the volume level of the mp3s themselves.