invalid property value - problem with my skin

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• invalid property value - problem with my skin

i made a pretty basic skin to use for when i get my setup altogether, but when i click on the mp3 button to go to the playlist it says invalid property value, so im guessing i did something wrong when putting the skin together, but i followed the tutorial so i cant figure it out. is something wrong with my layout? sorry if its a dumb question, im still a newbie at all this skinning stuff.

btw here is a preview of what it looks like, not as clean as id like but i didnt spend too much time on it. im goin mostly red to match the interior lighting (audi) suggestions?
    thanks
    Attached Files

Originally posted by huntD
    i made a pretty basic skin to use for when i get my setup altogether, but when i click on the mp3 button to go to the playlist it says invalid property value, so im guessing i did something wrong when putting the skin together, but i followed the tutorial so i cant figure it out. is something wrong with my layout? sorry if its a dumb question, im still a newbie at all this skinning stuff.

btw here is a preview of what it looks like, not as clean as id like but i didnt spend too much time on it. im goin mostly red to match the interior lighting (audi) suggestions?
    thanks
    sorry forgot to search first, found some answers so i should probably be able to figure out it, anyway, comments on the skin?

Comment

Originally posted by huntD
      sorry forgot to search first, found some answers so i should probably be able to figure out it, anyway, comments on the skin?
      Clean layout, I like it!! Reminds me of my skin.

Buttons look kinda dark though, I bet it will look fantastic at night.
      - 3+ years & still no carputer!
      - Done collecting parts
      - Currently planning setup

Comment

they light up red when they are pressed, and the icon and text goes white.