Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Quick Q - Clearing the playlist

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Quick Q - Clearing the playlist

    As I drove in today I wanted to play an album so I selected the folder for it and clicked the + button to add all. It appears it added every MP3 I have to the playlist.

    First, is that supposed to happen?

    Second is there a way to clear the play list without deleting every track one at a time?

    My MP3 files are stored as C:\MP3\ArtistName\AlbumName\

    I selected "AlbumName" and added it with the "add all" (I think) button.

    Chris.

  • #2
    "SELECT+" ADDS the currently selected FOLDER AND SUBFOLDERS to current playlist
    "SELECT" Erases Playlist then loads the current folder and subfolders as the new playlist.

    Comment


    • #3
      Thanks, I'll experiment, this isn't what I thought happened but I'm confident it was user error!

      Cheers.

      Comment

      Working...
      X