Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• RoadRunner and multi monitor

Hi All,

My first thread here on mp3car. I'm running a ThinkPad T43 with composite out. For some reason I can't find a way to mirror the VGA with the composite, so I'm forced to output the composite as an extended desktop display. As a result, I cannot figure out how to move RoadRunner to the second (composite) display. I've set the usedualmon=true in the RR.ini, but no luck. No idea here, this is my first time messing with this software.
    SuperSleeper

HELP Road Runner on second monitor

Hi All,

I would say this is my second post, but I think my first one got zapped for no reason. Anyways, I need help with Road Runner and getting it to oporate on a secondary display. I've searched all over, and found something about usedualmon=true in the RR.ini, but this didn't seem to help me. It always pops up on display 1 .
    SuperSleeper

Comment

Your last post is right here: http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=95496

Now both are in the recent posts.
      Fusion Brain Version 6 Released!
      1.9in x 2.9in -- 47mm x 73mm
      30 Digital Outputs -- Directly drive a relay
      15 Analogue Inputs -- Read sensors like temperature, light, distance, acceleration, and more
      Buy now in the MP3Car.com Store

Comment

Originally posted by 2k1Toaster View Post
        Your last post is right here: http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=95496

Now both are in the recent posts.
        Odly it didn't show up in a search I performed verbatim earlier. Not sure what happened there. Thanks for the reference to it. I'm still getting used to this forum style.
        SuperSleeper

Comment

THANK YOU!!! I will try it now.
          SuperSleeper

Comment

Looks like XPosition=-800 did the trick. Need to try it in the car now. I can't wait!
            SuperSleeper

Comment

the search function sucks.