Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nextgen Skin (w.i.p.)

Update: 04/22/07

Hey guys, I'm still a newbie to the skin world.
    I showed you guys one of my skins a while ago but I couldnt release it since it was for somebody else.. Now I'm making a skin for myself and I want to share it with the community.

The skin is a work in progress and this is just a preview.
    I have no release date for it, unfortunatly I'll only be able to work on it as I have time.

When the basics of it are finished I'll release the skin with the PSD files.

Feel free to leave suggestions, comments and requests.
    I'll try my best to complete any color, logo or background requests everybody is interested in.

Hope you all enjoy it. - Fridey

Update: 04/22/07

Main: 98%
    ExitMenu: 100%
    Audio Player: 100%
    Audio Browser: 100%
    Audio Playlist: 60%
    CDRip: 0%
    EQ: 0%
    GPS: 50%
    Weather: 0%
    Traffic: 0%
    DVD: 0%
    Video: 0%
    WEB: 0%
    Car Maintenance: 0%
    Settings: 0%
    Tools: 0%
    FM Radio: 0%
    Sat Radio: 0%
    Attached Files

Lookin' good!

Comment

yea that looks good.. different from other skins.. dont be afraid to use some color!
      mp3Car.com Senior Tech Blogger (Want a product reviewed? Contact me.)
      Follow Me on Twitter or Facebook
      Live mp3Car Facebook Chat

Comment

Thanks

Thanks for taking a look everybody.

color wont be a problem
        I have a white ford focus with all black and white interior though lol..
        I'm trying to make it match my car as close as I can with the colors.
        When you press the buttons they glow blue.

When I'm ready to release it to the public I plan on releasing atleast 2 or 3 different colors of the skin and will probably take color requests and slowly put out a couple at a time.

Right now I'm working on adding some flash to this skin so objects like the menu button will do something fancy when you press it..