No announcement yet.

I want to make a skin, need some help.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to make a skin, need some help.

i am an excellent designer, and work very wel with photoshop. i am looking to make a skin and i was wondering if someone would be able to turn all my image files into a skin for me? as i have no clue on that part.

Also can we start a list of screens that people want and what to include on each page so that i can make a perfect skin for everybody?

hope someone is up for this
    Unphased A New and upcoming site for VW owners.

what sort of theme would people be interested in? i wanted to do a proper apple iphone style one but its already been done. i find the majority of skins available very cluttered so i would try to make it very minimal but still functional

Comment

How about this
      Attached Files
      OLD SYSTEM (DEAD)
      Intel D945GCLF2 Dual Core ATOM
      Lilliput 7" 629GL 2008 LED Backlight
      BU-353 USB GPS Receiver / iGuidance / IGO8
      M2-ATX Power Supply
      RideRunner Front End / Various Skins
      Windows XP SP3

Comment

its an iphone theme with a twist?

Comment

not to put you down, but for 'an excellent designer', its kinda plain... spice it up a bit!

Comment

for an excellent designer ur sure good at ripping other ppls work!

http://www.iphoneskinning.com/2008/0...f-the-day.html

on a plus note, i like the simplicity.
            2005 Nissan Xtrail
            DFI 855GME-MGF - Celeron M 1.4GHz - 256Mb RAM - 200Gb SATA HDD - OPUS 150w - Xenarc 700TSV

worklog

Comment

hey treetop777 ...

looking at your suggestion ... would you be interested in this - it's a little something I'm working on at the moment, but seems to fit nicely with your requirements ... and I'm not trying to hijack this thead, before anyone gives out ...