Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new Skin : French VW

Hi
    This is my first attempt with Photoshop : trying to make a Local Skin, totally matching my VW Dashboard Colors.
    I've worked on kuo and feb's PSDs, thank you both by the way !

nice
    Food goes in here..... that's right ... mmmmm

Comment

yep, this one is nice...

Comment

terrible la skin Larsen, tu pourras mettre le PSD en ligne quand tu l'auras finie stp?

Comment

I like the font you use Red LCD, will look nice with the dashboard of my car. Will you make the skin available?
          MII 6000; 256 MB; lilliput touchscreen; 40GB; bluetooth SE 68i; software still experimenting switched from mediacar to frodopayer, phonecontrol, destinator 3 (NM), and others.
          http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=31991

Comment

The font is like the well known LCDDisplayGrid from the More Mods's Alpine skin, but it has the "accentuated" letters (יטא...) (BTW, how do you say that in real english ?)
            you can find it there :
            http://laurent.eckmul.org/repet.zip
            I'm still looking for a better one, I don't like the i, l, and j

The other is a LCD Font as there are lots of them on the net, I put it there for you too :
            http://laurent.eckmul.org/liquidcrystal.zip

I will release the skin when it will be finished, JPGs, and PSDs of course.

Comment

Originally posted by Larsen
              The font is like the well known LCDDisplayGrid from the More Mods's Alpine skin, but it has the "accentuated" letters (יטא...) (BTW, how do you say that in real english ?)
              you can find it there :
              http://laurent.eckmul.org/repet.zip
              I'm still looking for a better one, I don't like the i, l, and j

The other is a LCD Font as there are lots of them on the net, I put it there for you too :
              http://laurent.eckmul.org/liquidcrystal.zip