Version 1.0 Preview

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Version 1.0 Preview

OK, this is my first attempt at skinning and photoshop. I borrowed ideas and some graphics from some other skinners here. I hope they don't mind.

This skin is very basic with no flash. But it is pretty fast. Side arrows scroll between Main, Audio Player, and Info. The rest is pretty straight forward. I don't have iGuidance on my work computer so I embedded notepad as an example.

I just need to finish the emulator skin, the mixer skin, and the skin loader skin and I'll be done. Any interest and I'll release it.

My Worklog
    2006 Tungsten Grey GT | Dark Charcoal Leather | 18" Fanblades | Spoiler Delete
    C&L Intake | Bullitt Mufflers | MGW Short-throw Shifter | MGW Interior Pieces

Wow : Dinasty and LiquidSmoke Styles together, I like a lot the idea.
    I like very much this start and i hope you will keep on this project.

I hope you will leave the labels of the buttons skinnable by skin editor... Like LSXVoid, for me the most flexible skin.
    Fabio

RoadRunner - PC Navigator 7.1 - FreeFone

Comment

I also like your skin,

will there be a phoco integration?

Greetz,
      LogDoc

Comment

I hadn't originally planned to do phoco, but we'll see. After I release the first beta, if enough people request it, I may add new features.
        My Worklog

Comment

A few more screenshots. I think I'm pretty much ready for a beta release but I need a name for this skin and a place to host the files. Any suggestions?

My Worklog

Comment

Originally posted by WarningSLO
            OK, this is my first attempt at skinning and photoshop. I borrowed ideas and some graphics from some other skinners here. I hope they don't mind.
            i dont mind, im sure DiNASTY doent either. Just long as its noted.

I like the look, (how could i not )

as for a name, how about warningshot?
            01101100 01101001 01110001 01110101 01101001 01100100 01011111 01110011