Why when I delete a song from the queue, it is not deleting of the computer completely. I will still see the song later sometime. I was under the impression that when I hold the button and select delete file or whatever it says, it would be removed from my computer completely. I'm pretty sure that if I do this same procedure from the "play all" button it will remove the song. Any help?
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with Facebook