Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• iNav v4 Skin

Hey Guys,

I just finished my skin for iGuidance iNav Version 4.0.
    This is my first attempt at skinning. Everything works but there are a few things I will fix in the next update. Let me know if you have any questions or find any problems.

To see more screen shots go to: http://www.tgauss.com/inav/

Attached Files

Looking good! heheh actually it looks like you re-reshacked the one I did for 3.0 somehow

This will prob be popular, as people have been looking for a 4.0 that has the coordinates and such re-added back in. Good work!
    Front End of Choice: Ride Runner (Is there anything else??? ) & Powered by the DFX5.1 Skin Available in the Mobile App Mart

My Fiero Build Thread

Comment

Thanks,

Actually I have never even seen yours. Send me a link I would like to.

Comment

Thats too funny! I had the same view of the earth for the BG of the GPS screen! hahahaah small world!

The one I did was for 3.0, I don't have 4.0 done yet.
        Front End of Choice: Ride Runner (Is there anything else??? ) & Powered by the DFX5.1 Skin Available in the Mobile App Mart

My Fiero Build Thread

Comment

Great minds think alike. Haha

Comment

If would be willing to personalize it for people if it is within reason. Let me know

Comment

Originally posted by JohnWPB View Post
              has the coordinates and such re-added back in.
              what coordinates are you refering to?
              Jae

Comment

There is a feature to locate a POI by entering the GPS coordinates. No, I have not added that in but could upon request.

Comment

Adding GPS coordinates would be great.