Any .exe for suffle & repeat?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any .exe for suffle & repeat?

I would like to have .exe what simply turns on/off the suffle in winamp. And the same with repreat.
    So where to get those?
    WINAMPCAR
    Project almost ready

There is a program called EZMacros which is a very easy program for making macros. In the program you can turn any macro you create into an .EXE file.

Hope this helps...
    Aura MR62 (F and R)
    My Current MP3s
    IamDefiler.com

Comment

I just downloaded a trial copy and it is really good. It only took about 2 minutes and I had an EXE file that can be used for Winamp to control repeat. Unfortunately you have to buy the program to use the EXE but it worked great.

Does anyone have this program or know of a freeware version? This is perfect for me because I am building my interface from Visual Basic and don't know a whole lot (self taught) but I know how to run EXE's. This could be used to operate any feature of your computer with the touch of one button in VB. $15 is still a good deal and I will probably end up buying it.

Comment

Originally posted by Sleeka:
        <STRONG>Does anyone have this program or know of a freeware version? This is perfect for me because I am building my interface from Visual Basic and don't know a whole lot (self taught) but I know how to run EXE's.</STRONG>
        why dont u just use visual basic to control repeat/shuffle thru winamps API. thats what I did with my player for my car.... works fine...

check out www.winamp.com/nsdn and planetsourcecode.com for source codes.....

any trubbles drop me a line, I may have a spare nanosecond to help...!
        Project - GAME OVER :(

Comment