Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Who has Audi skins for ANY front end? Going to check out several front ends for my TT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who has Audi skins for ANY front end? Going to check out several front ends for my TT

I need a front end that can support GPS (CoPilot), DVD (powerDVD or integrated DVD), Audio (integrated), External Apps, etc. I am not good with image creation so I am looking for completed skins for Audi's (Audi TT if possible)

Anyone have anything out there? Also if you have the source images (girlfriend might be able to modify)

There are plenty of skins that allow you to add your own logo.
    There are even threads with logos.

If you search, you'll find them.
    Have you looked in the FAQ yet?
    How about the Wiki?

Under normal circumstances, a signature would go here.

Comment

themes

I've been searching a lot, just kinda wanted to see who is using what in their own audis

Comment

Try roadrunner,there's loads of skins available.Audi? There's an MMI skin that replicates Audi's factory kit and there's even 1 based on the dash from Will Smith's audi in the I-Robot movie.Not sure about support for your GPS software but that doesn't mean its not possible.
        P4 2.8 HT, 512Mb Ram, 60Gb 2.5 HD, M4-ATX, SB Audigy2, BU353, Lilliput TS,Soundgraph Imon VFD,SONY Optiarc dvd Burner,RideRunner, iGo8, Custom Freedom 2.1

Comment

Just 1 of many, any good?
          Attached Files
          P4 2.8 HT, 512Mb Ram, 60Gb 2.5 HD, M4-ATX, SB Audigy2, BU353, Lilliput TS,Soundgraph Imon VFD,SONY Optiarc dvd Burner,RideRunner, iGo8, Custom Freedom 2.1

Comment

Originally posted by HACKTHS
            I've been searching a lot, just kinda wanted to see who is using what in their own audis
            Search better, not more. It's not about quantity, my friend.
            Have you looked in the FAQ yet?
            How about the Wiki?

Under normal circumstances, a signature would go here.

Comment