Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: FreeICE v2.0 Alpha4 Preview Video

  1. #1
    FreeDrive Creator CdRsKuLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,508

    FreeICE v2.0 Alpha4 Preview Video

    Nearly ready to release Alpha 4.. but thought you might want a little preview. :-)

    Added Navigation embedding and a little surprise!!!

    Let me know what you think.

    Apologies for the frame drop and no sound... but I'm sure you will get the idea :-)

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZo0hKuZFek

    CdRsKuLL

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    15
    AMAZING..I think that this is going to be one of the most sought after front ends.
    ant thoughts on incorporating the moblephone.net plugin??
    http://www.mp3car.com/rr-released-pl...ne-plugin.html
    not sure how many peeps are using it but it sure is cool.

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    After having owned a pioneer AVIC F700 and modding the heck out of it, I've been looking for something that is consistent like the AVIC, but that I can build on my own.

    I'm really liking what you have with FreeICE, I've been testing the v2 alpha on my laptop and I'm more than just a little impressed. GPS integration and Bluetooth phone support and I'm totally sold. Man, I've not found ANYTHING like this out there in the wild yet.

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    miami
    Posts
    10
    well done dude.. i really like it.. keep up the good work.!!! oh is it me or the video is going fast or they actual program is that fast?

  5. #5
    Low Bitrate HunterDVincent's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Winnsboro, Texas, United States
    Posts
    70
    Man this is awesome!!! I can't wait till you get further on it! You are coming out with the updates soooo quickly! Hell probably in like a month or less you should have this thing like 80% complete with the rate your working =]

    Sent from Samsung Awesomeness Captivate

  6. #6
    Low Bitrate Paul Murray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    CINTI OH USA
    Posts
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by Ion Maiden View Post
    AMAZING..I think that this is going to be one of the most sought after front ends.
    ant thoughts on incorporating the moblephone.net plugin??
    http://www.mp3car.com/rr-released-pl...ne-plugin.html
    not sure how many peeps are using it but it sure is cool.
    This is my bands handle so this is my post
    kudos again Mate !!!

  7. #7
    Low Bitrate SoulR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    103
    Wow this is starting to look amazing CdRsKuLL, love the Edit mode

  8. #8
    FreeDrive Creator CdRsKuLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    3,508
    Quote Originally Posted by turbobigboy View Post
    well done dude.. i really like it.. keep up the good work.!!! oh is it me or the video is going fast or they actual program is that fast?
    Hi, this is the speed of the program. :-) Just go and grab alpha3 and have a play.

    CdR

Similar Threads

  1. how to preview video in brower screen
    By alanps3835 in forum Road Runner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 04:22 AM
  2. LinuxICE 2.0.1.0 preview [with Video]
    By tripzero in forum LinuxICE
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 12:07 PM
  3. A video preview in the video browser
    By pierrotm777 in forum RR Skins
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-03-2009, 11:39 PM
  4. video preview problem
    By Morpheus2010 in forum Road Runner
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 03:35 AM
  5. Video Preview While In Video Browser.!done
    By EL CAMINO in forum Road Runner
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 02:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •