Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 123456
Results 51 to 57 of 57

Thread: Preview Of ccsnet's CNS Skin

  1. #51
    The Vauxhall Vectra Project ccsnet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Morecambe, Lancs, UK ( Just For The Moment )
    Posts
    2,680
    Traied to send last night but my PC had a shedder... its qued up again and will send later on when not on WIFI.

    Terran

  2. #52
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    6
    Excuse the mistakes if there are any i'm a newbie.

    Is this dead or are you still going to upload the this skin. Did I miss a link somewhere? I want to user FrodoPlayer but all the skins that i've seen are terrible, this one is perfect.

    Also anyone know anywhere I can find instructions or an FAQ on creating or modifying a skin for FrodoPlayer.

  3. #53
    The Vauxhall Vectra Project ccsnet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Morecambe, Lancs, UK ( Just For The Moment )
    Posts
    2,680
    Having problems getting this on the web. A few have offered but because the files are so big they won't mail... I'm stuck at the mo.

    Terran

  4. #54
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    6
    I can't host but I could give you an FTP site and i could relay them to someone else if that would be easier. I could also give you a temporary email account with no sending or recieving limits.

  5. #55
    Maximum Bitrate bertybassett's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Gloucester (UK)
    Posts
    600
    well burn them to a CD and snail mail it to me and I'll upload them to an FTP server for everyone to access.

  6. #56
    The Vauxhall Vectra Project ccsnet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Morecambe, Lancs, UK ( Just For The Moment )
    Posts
    2,680
    Thanks all for your suggestions etc. http://www.dashboardmonkey.com/ have agreed to host all my files for every body. He should be back later today so I'm hoping they should be up in the next 48hrs... I will change links / post every where when they are.

    Terran

  7. #57
    Newbie strabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    51
    anyone have a for this SKIN?

    FrodoTBCNSSkinsV1.zip

Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst 123456

Similar Threads

  1. Skin preview sony cdxf7700
    By M^ck^y in forum FrodoPlayer
    Replies: 148
    Last Post: 03-04-2005, 08:04 AM
  2. skin preview_LS_1.0
    By liquid_smoke in forum FrodoPlayer
    Replies: 133
    Last Post: 12-29-2004, 11:50 PM
  3. Preview of my skin (almost done)
    By Konrad in forum FrodoPlayer
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-01-2004, 06:31 PM
  4. Mediacar Radio Skin preview
    By coyote in forum MediaCar
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-23-2004, 07:42 PM
  5. skin preview
    By liquid_smoke in forum ME Archive
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-16-2003, 08:48 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •