Printable View
X-Brady: Your site has been cyber attacked :(.
Are we talking about http://www.gpssecure.net ? .. it looks fine to me :confused:
Quote: Originally Posted by tj!2k4 Are we talking about http://www.gpssecure.net ? .. it looks fine to me :confused: That's cause I just fixed it :) Thanks for pointing that out to me. Bunch of little kids think they are super hax0rs.
Looks ok to me... (the gpssecure one)
Quote: Originally Posted by xBrady That's cause I just fixed it :) Thanks for pointing that out to me. Bunch of little kids think they are super hax0rs. Good man, you work fast :)
Quote: Originally Posted by xBrady That's cause I just fixed it :) Thanks for pointing that out to me. Bunch of little kids think they are super hax0rs. Oh, well I guess you work fast! What did they do?
Quote: Originally Posted by 2k1Toaster Oh, well I guess you work fast! What did they do? They just put their stupid hacker page up and all their backdoor pages etc... Petty vandalism is all it is.
Quote: Originally Posted by tj!2k4 Good man, you work fast :) Darque messaged me as soon as he saw this post :)
Quote: Originally Posted by xBrady They just put their stupid hacker page up and all their backdoor pages etc... Petty vandalism is all it is. You get their IP? :D
Quote: Originally Posted by 2k1Toaster You get their IP? :D I could get it if I looked in my ftp logs but I'm sure it is spoofed or proxied.