Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Xenarc 705TSV Review with **PICS**

  1. #1
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110

    Xenarc 705TSV Review with **PICS**

    Okay, just warning everyone that i will be reviewing the new Xenarc 705TSV that i got from **** today

    should be here in a week or two

    be patient !!

  2. #2
    Newbie RSXelrate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    15
    ^ False advertising!
    :P I mean that there is no review or pics!

  3. #3
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by RSXelrate View Post
    ^ False advertising!
    lol, sorry, it looks like one indeed (website URL removed)


  4. #4
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by RSXelrate View Post
    :P I mean that there is no review or pics!
    soon, just be patient (dont )

  5. #5
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110
    funny to see this thread coming first after googling "705tsv review"

  6. #6
    Newbie DarkMastyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    12
    this is retarded. the op obviously just wants to brag that he has a 705tsv coming in rather than actually wanting to contribute a review to the community.

    threads like this need to be deleted and their op's need to be waterboarded.

  7. #7
    Variable Bitrate Phatsacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Springfield, Va
    Posts
    281
    Over anxious maybe, but I wouldn't convict of just wanting to brag.

    If he was saying he got a transflective Xenarc then never posted pics, then sure.

    What's to brag about over a 705? It's statistically not as good as the 700tsv...

    Anyways, two weeks arrival time isn't for a few more days. Then install time might be a bit more. Give it/him some time.

  8. #8
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkMastyr View Post
    this is retarded. the op obviously just wants to brag that he has a 705tsv coming in rather than actually wanting to contribute a review to the community.

    threads like this need to be deleted and their op's need to be waterboarded.
    12 posts so far and already writing useless stuff !

    BRAVO BRAVO to you (with the Italian accent)

    Quote Originally Posted by Phatsacks View Post
    Over anxious maybe, but I wouldn't convict of just wanting to brag.

    If he was saying he got a transflective Xenarc then never posted pics, then sure.

    What's to brag about over a 705? It's statistically not as good as the 700tsv...

    Anyways, two weeks arrival time isn't for a few more days. Then install time might be a bit more. Give it/him some time.
    correct, nothing to brag about that low entry monitor, this thread is here to let everyone know that a review+pic is coming so that they can make the best choice in buying their next monitor

    thats all, screen should be here tomorrow or after tomorrow, ill shut my mouth until then

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    25
    Trust me when I tell you that the 705TSV is nothing to brag about. :P

  10. #10
    Low Bitrate
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    110
    Quote Originally Posted by Kevin_S View Post
    Trust me when I tell you that the 705TSV is nothing to brag about. :P
    i hear you. That is why i'll finnish this review to state the pros and cons ! (the way you put it sound like this screen is full garbage, not at all !! a few drawback ive seen so far but everything else is all good to me)

    just need to play with it a few more weeks before posting my thoughts

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NEW Xenarc 705TSV Monitor
    By 05xTerra in forum LCD/Display
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 02-12-2008, 04:14 PM
  2. XENARC 700 IDT Review and ...and I need help
    By hondamac in forum LCD/Display
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2007, 06:39 PM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-13-2007, 01:23 PM
  4. xenarc first impressions, tried lilliput before
    By emdzey01 in forum LCD/Display
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-09-2005, 06:26 PM
  5. Replies: 88
    Last Post: 09-15-2004, 05:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •