here is the link to the page
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370038333665
i want to purchase the new 2008 629GL lilliput but mp3car is sold out so i went on ebay and i and found the 2008 629T. does this model even exist? i dont want to buy t and get the wrong one
here is the link to the page
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370038333665
There is normally a cheaper seller on ebay, but seems he is out. His actual store is called MCS (Mobile Computing Solutions). I've purchased a few things from him, and others have as well.
I'll try to get a link to his 2008 when he gets more in stock.
Got an email reply in like 30 seconds:
www.mo-co-so.com
Just visit his/their site.
That's the same thing... the full model number is "629GL-70NP/C/T"
Be aware, though, that when you order one that the packaging for the 2008 models are still using the packaging from the 2007 models. Unless Lilliput finally changed that.
I know I was posting the same thing, the point of my post was to link to a reputable seller who carries the product cheaper than everyone else.
I purchased that screen on ebay a few weeks ago. was addressed from city of industry, ca and said lilliput industries or something rather. i dont know if its a reseller, or factory direct or what. screen works, is apparently the new 2008, the screen bezel is the off-center one. (the right side is wider then the left. got the auto-power to work by accessing the hidden menu 588998 and changed power state from 0 to 1. not sure if there is a auto-input switch yet as i havent attempted to connect any other device to it via rca.
i was a little wary at first because the box was for like a 619 and they had a label on it that said 629, but it looks to be the 629. i can take pictures of it tonight when i get home if you'd all like.
thanks for the replies guys... i think ill buy it from that site when its back in stock
yes is better, too cheap price on ebay is a fraud
Bookmarks