That is rather strange, at least in my experience. If I were you, I'd call them up and ask them why.
Hi!
I have placed an order @ mp3playerstore.com , on a 5,6" TFT...
Now they want me to fax the front and backside of my credit-card... Isn't that strange, or do you do that???
What should I do???
Excuse my bad english...![]()
//Bjorne
That is rather strange, at least in my experience. If I were you, I'd call them up and ask them why.
Its quite normal for them to require that level of verification if you are a person outside the US using a credit card to order something inside the US
I have had to do it many times..
regards
'97 Holden Barina GSi
Alpine head deck
Alpine 6 1/2 DDDrives
Alpine 6x9 DDDrives
(mp3 part in progress)
Hey on that web site i saw that 5.6 inch lcd screen for american $99 does anyone know what these screens are like.
Here is the link for the screen http://mp3playerstore.com/stuff_you_...ial/index.html
Does anyone here know what ordering stuff from this site is like.
[ 01-24-2002: Message edited by: Holden__V8 ]
[ 01-24-2002: Message edited by: Holden__V8 ]
http://austmp3car.tk
might want to look at these
http://www.resellerratings.com/cgi-b...MP3playerstore http://www.resellerratings.com/cgi-b...Mp3PlayerStore
I recently ran across a site that seemed to offer quite a bit of equipment. I didn't spend an awful lot of time browsing it as I was at work and got called away, but someone here might be interested in it.
http://www.soundoffaudio.com
Kyle
"Quitters never win, and winners never quit, but people who never win, and never quit are idiots."
Bookmarks