Hi

Just a quick Q.. Is there any way to do the minor version upgrades without losing all the settings? Like I went from 2.1.4 to 2.1.5 and in the process of running the installer, it completely deinstalled 2.1.4 and removed all the settings..

I seem to remember earlier versions of ME 2 didn't do that?