Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 86

Thread: MediaCar Skin Sneak Preview

  1. #41
    Constant Bitrate mindtool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Mesa, Arizona
    Posts
    142

    GPS and Video player preview

    Here the GPS and Video player previews are...
    Attached Images Attached Images   
    2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.4L
    StreetDeck
    Project: [■■■■■■■■■-] 90% complete (reconfiguration phase)
    Status report:
    -Configuring and wiring the camera system

    http://www.necevil.com/gallery/index...el=album&id=20

  2. #42
    FLAC chut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    San Antonio, TX. USA
    Posts
    1,375
    All Right!!!
    Stop Buying New Music CD's.
    Hit The RIAA where it lives.

    Indash Motorized 7", Epia Nehimiah, 512 MB, 80 GB, DVD, Wireless G, XP Pro, XM PCR, Kenwwod 5 Channel 1200 Watt Amp.

  3. #43
    Constant Bitrate mindtool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Mesa, Arizona
    Posts
    142
    On my LAST skin job then I'll run it through some tests and then finally release it. Man I, myself, can't wait either!
    2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.4L
    StreetDeck
    Project: [■■■■■■■■■-] 90% complete (reconfiguration phase)
    Status report:
    -Configuring and wiring the camera system

    http://www.necevil.com/gallery/index...el=album&id=20

  4. #44
    MediaCar Developer/Moderator
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    520
    Don't forget to make an installable version with the Nsis scrip

    If you want, send me the skin folder and I make directly the intaller and put it on my Website
    www.media-car.fr.st
    The first Belgian PC fully integrated in a car :)

  5. #45
    Constant Bitrate mindtool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Mesa, Arizona
    Posts
    142
    Sounds good man!
    2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.4L
    StreetDeck
    Project: [■■■■■■■■■-] 90% complete (reconfiguration phase)
    Status report:
    -Configuring and wiring the camera system

    http://www.necevil.com/gallery/index...el=album&id=20

  6. #46
    Constant Bitrate mindtool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Mesa, Arizona
    Posts
    142
    COMPLETED! Its released now. Go to http://www.mindtoolmile.com/download.asp to get it!

    Enjoy!
    2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.4L
    StreetDeck
    Project: [■■■■■■■■■-] 90% complete (reconfiguration phase)
    Status report:
    -Configuring and wiring the camera system

    http://www.necevil.com/gallery/index...el=album&id=20

  7. #47
    Variable Bitrate MeanGT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Melbourne, Florida
    Posts
    378
    sweet! Thanks, looks awsome!
    My OLD Carputer: http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=17412
    Currently, Don't have a carputer :( I sold my lincoln and bought a '93 Acura Vigor, plan on putting a carputer in it one of these days. You can see my vigor at: This Site

  8. #48
    FLAC chut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    San Antonio, TX. USA
    Posts
    1,375
    Looks Fantastic!
    is this supposed to happen when I pass the cursor over the letters. So far it only happens in the "B's"
    I like the skin alot.
    Peter
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Stop Buying New Music CD's.
    Hit The RIAA where it lives.

    Indash Motorized 7", Epia Nehimiah, 512 MB, 80 GB, DVD, Wireless G, XP Pro, XM PCR, Kenwwod 5 Channel 1200 Watt Amp.

  9. #49
    Constant Bitrate mindtool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Mesa, Arizona
    Posts
    142
    Quote Originally Posted by chut
    Looks Fantastic!
    is this supposed to happen when I pass the cursor over the letters. So far it only happens in the "B's"
    I like the skin alot.
    Peter
    Gonna fix that... thank you for the feedback.
    2006 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.4L
    StreetDeck
    Project: [■■■■■■■■■-] 90% complete (reconfiguration phase)
    Status report:
    -Configuring and wiring the camera system

    http://www.necevil.com/gallery/index...el=album&id=20

  10. #50
    FLAC chut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    San Antonio, TX. USA
    Posts
    1,375
    I'm having other problems as well....not sure if it is my machine tho...I'll let you know.
    Peter
    Stop Buying New Music CD's.
    Hit The RIAA where it lives.

    Indash Motorized 7", Epia Nehimiah, 512 MB, 80 GB, DVD, Wireless G, XP Pro, XM PCR, Kenwwod 5 Channel 1200 Watt Amp.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •