Definate spam hack from this forum.
Yup, I got two spam emails too.
It *definitely* came from this site. I own an entire domain and I use a different email address with every site I subscribe to. I include the name of the site in the email address. I do this as it makes it easier to filter out spam if an address is sold on, and to inform site operators that they have a problem.
The emails addressed me as tankslappa, my name on here, and were sent to
steve-mp3car@mydomain_name
The headers look like someone has managed to hack the emails through vbulletin as the original sender is the exim mail system on the forum.
Return-Path: <nobody@www01.atl.mp3car.com>
Delivery-Date: Sat, 28 Nov 2009 09:05:38 +0100
Received: from www01.atl.mp3car.com (www01.atl.mp3car.com [66.71.243.106])
by mx.kundenserver.de (node=mxeu3) with ESMTP (Nemesis)
id 0M2cev-1O6GJD0Fy1-00sl39 for steve-mp3car@mydomain_name; Sat, 28 Nov 2009 09:05:38 +0100
Received: from nobody by www01.atl.mp3car.com with local (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <nobody@www01.atl.mp3car.com>)
id 1NEIJE-0001Ao-Ek
for steve-mp3car@mydomain_name; Sat, 28 Nov 2009 03:05:36 -0500
Hope this helps.