What really makes me wonder is how many people actually go for this spam crap? Enough to still make it worth their time I guess...
Here's an email I received:
FROM:
"admin@mp3car.com" <admin@mp3car.com>
Hello ClockWorK!
Show her how insatiable you are in bed with our super pilules!
We promise, after one night with you all ladies will be ready to spread legs infinite number of times!
We also promise good prices on what we sell! Click for more (link removed)
MP3Car.com - http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin
What really makes me wonder is how many people actually go for this spam crap? Enough to still make it worth their time I guess...
When was the last time you logged in?
That spam was ages ago, maybe even last year.
Can you give us the full header information in the e-mail. we will look into it.
Look all you want, Rob, but it's not likely you'll pull anything useful from the headers of the spam. Chances are most (if not all) the header information has been spoofed, including the FROM address and the originating IP address.
Agreed - only the link will be valid, and the info that accompanies your link-click LOL.
But people that allow other unknowns or unsecured to email them should expect spam....
(I changed the default "allow admins to email you" ages ago!)
well where can i get my hands on some of that mojo?! infinite number of times.....i need some of that shiot
I GIVE FREE HUGS!
Buy Sell or Trade
If my pm box is full, please feel free to call me any time. 440-328-3382
Thank you
Forex
Rate Mp3car @ FXroot.com
Sure that's a tit.... I though bowel movement was a fig label...
I GIVE FREE HUGS!
Buy Sell or Trade
If my pm box is full, please feel free to call me any time. 440-328-3382
Thank you
Forex
Rate Mp3car @ FXroot.com
Bookmarks