i get the attached warning everytime i open a section etc on the forum... is it only me?
Blessed are the "cracked" for it is they who let in the light.
doing a check again... but do have spybot s&d running all the time.... so i was just wondering...
EDIT: AVG did not report anything other than 10 tracking cookies... Doing a scan with S&D now
EDIT2: Spybot S&D did not repoart anything.. only a cookie
EDIT3: Still the same after a reboot, the warning even comes when i open the frontpage (mp3car.com)
Last edited by boelle; 10-25-2011 at 05:33 AM.
Blessed are the "cracked" for it is they who let in the light.
I am Also receiving the same threat using NOD32 Smart Security
this one is a tad over my head... have tried as much i can
Blessed are the "cracked" for it is they who let in the light.
only attack they do are on our money, but mainly our own fault to have so an expensive hobby
but i can add that this warning comes in IE9 also... ie AVG does not care much what browser we use
Blessed are the "cracked" for it is they who let in the light.
I'm getting similar warnings.
Chrome says there's malware from drsheldon.orge.pl.
Definitely a server-side issue.
03 Hyundai Elantra GT {Worklog}
HP TC4400; 250GB SATA, WiFi, BT, 12.1" touch
RideRunner; w/ mobilephone.net, OBDMPG, mediaart, RRMedia, DFXVoice and more...
cmdRR tall skin creator
86 Pontiac Fiero SE 2m6
possible carpc install
always nice to know that it's not me gone![]()
Blessed are the "cracked" for it is they who let in the light.
were on it. more info soon.
Bookmarks