It would be cool but kind of fishy. Why is he selling a good business, unless it is goign under?
Never heard of it....
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...category=11760
Here in Portugal we have great weather, lots of brunnets, party a lot,drink a lot....
http://img138.echo.cx/img138/896/bannerjoshua5dy.jpg
It would be cool but kind of fishy. Why is he selling a good business, unless it is goign under?
did a search on the web, and nothing comes up for them. the website just shows the same auction information.
the word SPAM with a replace all instances of P with C come to mind![]()
usually auctions like this are just for like business plans. They might have some crappy software that half works but i'm sure its just plans
'98 Explorer Sport
http://mp3car.zcentric.com (down atm)
AMD 800mhz 192megs RAM 60gig hard drive 9 inch widescreen VGA
80% done
plans to take your money and run![]()
LOL... who wants to bet its some one, made his own software, has a few reference names perhaps he has sold to before. Says he has put money into it. Perhaps the money he has put into making them and installing. He did get copy rights to be able to sale the software and plans to go about making systems to include the software in. Hes prob has been on this forum. I think hes wasting his time and money for posting on ebay. Seems to me he has gone through a lot for himself, then turned to try to sell it. So all you get is some software, with nothing about what it is, does and looks like. As well as a few names and plans. pretty pointless if you ask me. I would just go here link and here link much cheaper and more worth while. I feel sorry if a person buys it.
Edit: is there even a name of the company? I wonder if he will knock off a few K if we dont want the name lol or the .com.
If this guy was serious in any way or manor, there would have been stock descriptions, several economic figures that are the simple basics for such a trade ie, turnover, profit margin etc. its clearly that this is not a serious offer.
A funny little thing, if this bussiness should make any money, wouldnt it be better to give the user access to the website behind after the inital message at the website
I just hope no one buys this ****
I would check out www.bbb.org before I even inquired... And since I already have done that. The better business bureau hasn't heard of IVC Systems, IVC, or Interactive Vehicle Computer in Cali...
:shocking:
This guy only bought one thing on Ebay , from which e get the following feedback :
PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS! HOPE TO DEAL WITH AGAIN! THANKS!
Maybe the seller should do bussiness again now , and buy this guy company![]()
Here in Portugal we have great weather, lots of brunnets, party a lot,drink a lot....
http://img138.echo.cx/img138/896/bannerjoshua5dy.jpg
Bookmarks