Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: own3d

  1. #1
    Constant Bitrate markopolo311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Atl GA
    Posts
    208

    own3d

    This is why you make sure you remember ALL of the cables are unhooked before moving anything.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    I'mmmmmm a n00b.... feel free to make fun

  2. #2
    Raw Wave BoyNextDoor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Walden, NY
    Posts
    2,115
    LOL

    ***** happens...

  3. #3
    Constant Bitrate ATXaccord05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Austin, Texas
    Posts
    175
    or use inline fuses

  4. #4
    FLAC Pudge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    AZ
    Posts
    1,007
    Damn, RF makes some nice cables too.
    My Carputer! (More Car Pics at the end)
    2 Kicker Comp 10"
    Epia M-9000, 256 MB DDR, 120 Gig HD
    Lilliput 7" VGA Touchscreen
    Check it out?!

  5. #5
    FLAC PatO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2000
    Location
    Afton MN
    Posts
    1,120
    Cool!
    Were they ripped out like fingers in a woodchipper, or were they zapped?
    http://www.jeepmp3.com/
    CarPC Stolen. Starting over.
    Ne1 recognize the avatar?

  6. #6
    Raw Wave RoyN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    3,534
    holy ****e... were you pulling at the cables or play tug-of-war with them?!?!?! how did you manage to TEAR them apart like that... and both at the same time?!weird.... or is that cheapo crapo wire???
    Roy

    2005 Range Rover 4.4
    Any ideas for putting a PC in this? :)

  7. #7
    Maximum Bitrate shizzle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Sarasota, FL
    Posts
    793
    Maybe in saying "before moving anything" he is referring to the car.
    Carputer status: [-*---------]
    Im thinking laptop...

  8. #8
    Constant Bitrate markopolo311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Atl GA
    Posts
    208
    the cables were just BARELY long enough, with only 3 inches or so of play, so when i took my subbox out they stayed behind. I'm lucky the RCA ins on the amp survived.
    I'mmmmmm a n00b.... feel free to make fun

Similar Threads

  1. Own3d Picture Thread
    By edrex in forum Off Topic
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 08-19-2007, 07:51 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •