I dont think it "offends".... but copying the entire design of mp3car.com shows that your site is trying to show users that it is affiliated with mp3car.com...
You are ripping people off, you ripped off the mp3car.com design, you are STILL A RIP OFF SITE.... get your own design... but anyways, you are obviously an amateur, not a professional... that shows by your approach.
I also doubt just about everything you say in your post... I have talked to people from mp3car.com many times... they always reply e-mails, and they have a PHONE... if you wanted something serious, you could have invested a few dollars into a phone call. that is how business works.
And Finally, you say in your post you wanted to have a partnership/dealership/whatever, then you didnt get any responses, so you went ahead and COPIED & RIPPED OFF the entire site design, layout, images, everything and changed it to russian?! and you are here saying you arent being illegitimate?
You are a rip-off. it is obvious.
Look at www.mp3car.com and www.mp3car.ru
Look at the logo you copied exactly, just changed a few letters
Look at the website you copied
Now tell me, does Apple have the same logo as Microsoft? do they have the same website? No, because they are different companies... even if they do the same thing, if apple copied MS's site/logo they would be RIPPING IT OFF, and it would be very ugly on THEIR image... you have shown your image....UGLY



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote






Bookmarks