I get the following message on my CarPC (running Vista) if I turn off the PC while resuming from Hibernate (like moving my car from the driveway to curb):
Windows XP seemed to always use the first option. It never prompts you with a menu. Is there anyway to turn this menu off? Or suppress the message by specifying a default value?