The have found the following misoperations in the playlist procedures.
1. While in the audio browser and when selecting complete directories "Select+" or "Select", the playlist in the browser is not updated while the playlist in the player is updated. Also the browser is closed and the player is shown. The browser in my humble opinion should only close if the "exit" button is pressed in order to permit the user to build a playlist.
2. When saving a playlist, the saved playlist name is not shown in the directories list (not updated) .The actual file exists but is not shown. You have to exit (go back) to a previous directory and then return again to see that the file is saved.
3. When using the "minus one" button in the browser playlist, the file is removed and the music starts to play. If you use the button again then the selected file is removed and the music chages to another song and plays.