Quote Originally Posted by Enforcer View Post
I find it's better to map a drive to the shared folder on the clients.

Navigate in the plugin to select the source path (ie that mapped drive) and then do the same for the destination.

Select what triggers you want the plugin to attempt a sync on (I think default is all)

Once you have done that on one client you can upload any syncs you have created (it will sit in an seperate encrypted file on my website) and then you can download those syncs to the other clients to save your recreating them all again.
All right; that should work just fine.