Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: PREVIEW - CF Night Skin

  1. #1
    Constant Bitrate thunderdepot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    213

    PREVIEW - CF Night Skin

    This is exactly like my cf day skin just the night version. Expect it as soon as I determine what is the best way to distribute it (individually/bundle).

    Done:
    -Main Screen
    -Audio Player
    -Video
    -Notes
    -Files
    -Audio Browser
    -Video Browser
    -Loader Screen
    -GPS Full Screen
    -GPS Normal Screen
    -Web

    To Do:
    -Nothing, Finished
    SUMMER CAR:
    '96 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 LT1 Convertible
    P3 Mobile 1.2GHz/512MB RAM/Dual HD/Lilliput/Soundblaster
    XP MCE/RR/IG

    WINTER CAR:
    '02 Grand Am
    CarPC Coming Soon!

    CHECK OUT MY RR SKIN:
    RoadFuse - CF Like Day & Night Skin Combo

  2. #2
    Constant Bitrate
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Springfield, IL
    Posts
    212
    Sweet
    "It's a blessing . . . and a curse."

  3. #3
    Variable Bitrate NRGZ28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Las Vegas
    Posts
    407
    I think the font is way too big in the playlist... same thing with the day skin. Why limit yourself to only 5 lines of text ?
    Current Setup

    Nexus 7 Tablet
    Built in head unit
    Brutus 1500Watt Amp
    Two Boston 12" subs

    2006 Infiniti M45 Sport ;) My 4 door Camaro... lol


  4. #4
    Constant Bitrate thunderdepot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    213
    Quote Originally Posted by NRGZ28 View Post
    I think the font is way too big in the playlist... same thing with the day skin. Why limit yourself to only 5 lines of text ?
    Well I like it big so when I am driving I can just double click on a song I want. Also if you look at alot of other skins they do not have many mroe lines. Such as lsx void which only has 6 lines. The actual centrafuse program only has 5 lines as well.

    I think it is the perfect size for 7" touchscreens.

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    5
    I love your Day Skin, very simple and clean... any chance of releasing the night skin?
    I noticed on your preview page, you had planned to launch both of them on 18th. Any chance I could get it from you? As it would be nice to have a darker version of it at night.
    Carputer
    VIA MII 12000 | WD200 GB | 512Ram | Netgear 108 Mbs Wifi | 8" lilliput | Microsoft GPS | Opus 150 | PowerMate | PS2 SmartJoy | Bluetooth Dongle | Microsoft Wireless Combo |
    Sound
    JL 500/5 | 12" W6v2 | XR653-CS |

Similar Threads

  1. Spag's FD 1.0 skin development preview
    By Spaghetti in forum FreeDrive
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 07:30 AM
  2. Night / Day Skin Code:
    By IntellaWorks in forum Coders Corner
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-06-2006, 02:58 PM
  3. Skin preview sony cdxf7700
    By M^ck^y in forum FrodoPlayer
    Replies: 148
    Last Post: 03-04-2005, 08:04 AM
  4. Preview of my skin (almost done)
    By Konrad in forum FrodoPlayer
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-01-2004, 06:31 PM
  5. Mediacar Radio Skin preview
    By coyote in forum MediaCar
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-23-2004, 07:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •